Bizarre Interviews with Kyle Perkins-Week 6.

Author Kyle Perkins

By Kyle Perkins.

This week we have V Kelly Author with us. I don’t know too much about her yet, so I guess we will meet her as a team. SCORE!

Question 1: So, what do you write?
I write a little bit of everything. Currently, I’m focusing on Erotic Romantic Comedies. I like delving into the funny parts of sex. Awkward blowjobs, accidental nut punches–you get the idea. I also write Contemporary romances, but most of my books have a little bit of funny in there.
Question 2: Well, all sex is awkward when you think about it. Could you imagine witnessing it without being horny? It would be just two bodies mashing together with their tongues out looking really stupid. Aliens are not going to take pity on us. Speaking of awkward blowjobs, are you a method writer? =D

Do you mean am I a method writer specifically…

View original post 1,845 more words

Leave a Reply

